Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Hear What Our Clients Have to Say!

Our clients come to us for many reasons, but the one thing they have in common is that they all receive high quality pest control services. Don’t just take our word for it, read what some of our amazing clients have to say about Noosa Pest Management in these testimonials:

Great service!
I had two great guys come out from Noosa!! Gary came out for the pest control service and Taylor came out for my inspection for the purchase of the home. Both guys were very knowledgeable and super nice to work with. I will work with Noosa again and will definitely recommend!!
- John W.
Knowledgeable!
Victor was very knowledgeable and polite. He listened to my concerns and had solutions to fix them. I have used Noosa for about 15 yrs and have been very happy with their service and employees, I would recommend them.
- Mary O.
Fabulous!
The team at Noosa is fabulous they are always communicating any issues and/or concerns for appointments and inspections on a 3/4 (sorry I'm old and forget sometimes but Noosa doesn't!!) month basis their monthly charges are low and they are always willing to work with you on whatever you need pest control wise it would definitely recommend them to anybody that is looking for a professional team that will care for your home.
- Kash
Highly recommended!
Lots of tree cover and dense shrubbery around my house means bugs are everywhere. Noosa makes sure they stay outside! If I see a bug inside, they will come and retreat at no additional cost. Highly recommend!
- Brian B.
Outstanding!
NOOSA has done an outstanding job for us with pest prevention and eradication. They performed as many treatments as were necessary to fix the problem. Their service is prompt and thorough and I highly recommend them for any pest issues.
- Daniel Z.
Wow!
WOW! I saw a bug on Monday morning and texted Johanna to set up a visit for an exterminator to come out, she could have someone to my house on Tuesday, but with work and life we needed Thursday. Adam was so professional and courteous. I know I will be extremely happy with the serve from Noosa! Thank you Johanna and Adam for you quick service! I will be taking to friends about the excellent service we have received.
- Heather I.

Top Ratings Based On 861 Google Reviews

Noosa Pest Management LLC 5.0

  • 5 star review  Noosa is an amazing company. They have a great culture and live out taking care of their people and their customers. We've been a customer for many years and can't recommend them highly enough. We continue to be amazed at the quality of people on their team. Specifically, I would like to call out Gary, who always does such an awesome job. He is so friendly, thorough, and helpful. Thanks Fred and team for your terrific service!

    thumb JON RICHARDSON
    January 25, 2022

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value Gary was extremely helpful in answering all of my questions. He gave a thorough explanation & provided thorough service ! We love NOOSA!

    thumb Brittany Gilmore
    January 25, 2022

    5 star review  WOW! I saw a bug on Monday morning and texted Johanna to set up a visit for an exterminator to come out, she could have someone to my house on Tuesday, but with work and life we needed Thursday. Adam was so professional and courteous. I know I will be extremely happy with the serve from Noosa! Thank you Johanna and Adam for you quick service! I will be taking to friends about the excellent service we have received. HeatherServices: Ants , Inspection , Rodents , Cockroaches , Spiders

    thumb Heather Igel
    January 23, 2022
  • 5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value Creat job, have used NOOSA in the past for crawl spave work so called them this time! The service was great, on time and professionally accomplished! A great job performed by a great company. A very trusted company with dedicated extraordinarily talented service technicians! ENOUGH SAID.

    thumb Donyce Lawless
    November 5, 2021

    5 star review  Noosa is an amazing company. They have a great culture and live out taking care of their people and their customers. We've been a customer for many years and can't recommend them highly enough. We continue to be amazed at the quality of people on their team. Specifically, I would like to call out Gary, who always does such an awesome job. He is so friendly, thorough, and helpful. Thanks Fred and team for your terrific service!Services: Cockroaches , Rodents , Termites , Inspection , Spiders

    thumb JON RICHARDSON
    November 1, 2021

    5 star review  Gary was very knowledgeable and helpful. He did a great job! Very friendly and kind. Great job!Services: Cockroaches , Mosquitoes , Inspection , Spiders

    thumb Beth Rech
    November 1, 2021
  • 5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Responsiveness Incredible service. The technicians who visited and the staff in the office were all friendly and accommodating, got the work done quickly, and did a great job. Highly recommended.

    thumb Matt Lovell
    October 25, 2021

    5 star review  Everyone at Noosa has been fantastic but Gary and Josh are standouts. Gary was very professional and explained everything about his recommendations. He was thorough and even came back for a followup to make sure the baits were taking effect. He helped fill some holes that mice could get in and checked the crawl space and attic completely. I highly recommend Noosa. I found them through recommendations of a private Facebook group of Moms.. You know Moms, we like to tell the good and the bad! And I had just had a terrible experience with a company that had been doing (or not doing) my pest control for over 10 years and several people recommended Noosa. I am very happy with the guys at Noosa!

    thumb Amy Vermillion
    October 18, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness Andrew was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. We discussed the best treatment plan and he completed it with ease while respecting our home. He made sure I was happy with the service before leaving.Service: Ants

    thumb jeri marko
    October 8, 2021
  • 5 star review  Shawn was excellent. He was polite, respectful, informative and thorough. I will be requesting him as a technician for all future issues. Noosa will do excellent continuing to hire employees like him.Services: Ants , Spiders

    thumb Kimberly Santos
    October 8, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value Dean was once again amazing. He listened and responded to all of our needs. Will definitely call again when the need arises. Kerry W.Services: Cockroaches , Rodents , Ants , Spiders

    thumb Kerry Winter
    October 8, 2021

    5 star review  Taylor Cook did an inspection that was so thorough and helpful to me. He assured me that I did not have a serious bug problem causing my hives, and unlike other competitors in the field, he did not try to over sell me! He did something even better, he recommended a thorough rug cleaning and timely Noosa services, as needed. What a great company! I highly recommend them!Service: Inspection

    thumb Karla Williams
    July 8, 2021